الوظائف

انضم الى عائلة مصرف زين

!انضم معنا في رحلتنا لنكون المؤسسة المالية الاولى في العراق وكن سبباً في نجاحنا

كن على اطلاع على الفرص المتاحة للانضمام إلى مصرف زين من خلال بوابة الوظائف.


Students & Grads

الخريجون الجدد

مصرفنا هو المحطة المثالية للموهوبين من الخريجون الجدد المهتمين بابتداء طريق العمل في القطاع المالي. حيث سيحرص المصرف على ان تكون سياسته ليست فقط استقطاب المواهب ولكن ايضاً تدريبها وتطويرها وتوفير بيئة عمل صحية تساعد على النجاح والابداع. وسيحرص مصرفنا أيضا على ان تكون الترقيات لمستحقيها فقط.

الموظفين المحترفين

المدراء

إذا كنت صاحب خبرة في مجال المصارف والشركات المالية وتود ان تكون من ضمن الفريق الذي سيشكل هذا الصرح الحديث وتشارك في تطوير خدماته وتطبيق ورؤيته، فإنك قد اخترت المكان الصحيح. سنحرص على ان تكون محاط بالفرق والوسائل المناسبة لإنجاحك في اكمال مهماتك والاستمتاع بالعمل عند قيامك به.

لماذا زين العراق ؟

لماذا مصرف زين؟

الانضمام الى مصرف زين هو رحلتك للوصول الى الأفضل. من خلال عملك مع مصرف زين سيكون لديك تأثير مباشر على القطاع المصرفي والاقتصاد العراقي وستكون ممن يحدثون تأثيراً ايجابياً في البلد. نحن مؤسسة ذات رؤية واضحة تنص على تحقيق التميز في كل شيء نفعله. كادرنا رأس مالنا، ونستثمر مواردنا في تطويرهم.

للتقديم أرسل سيترك الذاتية إلى careers@zainbank.com

Careers

Become a Member of Our Family

Join us in our journey to become the premier financial institution in Iraq and become our reason to success

Our careers gateway will keep you updated with the opportunities available to become a member of our family of professionals.


Why Zain Bank ?

Why Zain Bank?

Why join Zain Bank? Joining Zain Bank is a journey towards becoming the best. The work that you do will have a direct effect on the economy of Iraq. At Zain Bank, you will make an impact. We are an institution aiming to achieve excellence in everything that we do.

Experienced Professionals

Experienced Hires

Become a part of an excellent team in a modest and modern institution that will constantly reward and value your good work. At Zain Bank, we will ensure that you are provided with the resources that will enable you to succeed and enjoy your time while doing so.

Students & Grads

Students & Grads

Our bank will be the best first stop for any fresh graduate who is interested in working in a premier financial institution. Zain Bank guarantees that its employees will work in an employee-friendly environment that focuses on developing its human resources.

To apply, please send your CV to careers@zainbank.com